Photography,videography,outdoor enthusiast

Textured Assignment Final Setup And Stats.

20120629-231650.jpg

20120629-234212.jpg
This is the final setup for the Texture assignment. The strobe was set to the left of the camera and was set on 250 watt/sec with just a reflector. The camera settings were f32@ 1/125 second. I shot a standard 3 shot bracket @f32, f32.5, f22.5.I wanted to keep the aperture consistent at f32 so I bracketed with the lights,adjusting the power to get the equivalent brackets I tried to fill in the shadow a little bit with a reflector. The actual Fuji Provia chrome turned out pretty good, a lot better than I anticipated due to it being my first shoot with color chrome film. Here is one of the photographs I found inspiring, the photographers name is Gordana Adamovic-Mladenovic, he is a very impressive still life photographer.

20120630-002612.jpg

Leave a Reply

