Photography,videography,outdoor enthusiast

Adobe Lightroom 4 Now Available In The Mac App Store!

I have found that I personally love using the Mac App Store to get programs when they are available, and as a photographer Lightroom 4 is a big deal, especially since everything purchased using the Mac App Store can be put on up to 5 computers and can be reinstalled anytime there is a problem. I know that there are some issues that people have with it but I am not one of them. At $149.00 it is a steal too, so if you haven’t bought LR 4 yet, unfortunately I have, then I would highly recommend you get it thru the Mac App Store!

Leave a Reply

